Six Sentence Sunday is here again!

Hi folks, and welcome back to Six Sentence Sunday! Today I’m giving you the first six lines of my psychological/paranormal thriller THE EXPERIMENT. Hope you enjoy!

“My name is Rachel Silverman and I am one of the Black Flag kidnap victims.” I pulled back from the microphone and squinted as hundreds of flashbulbs blinded me. The briefing room was packed with people, calling out requests, jostling for space.

A female CIA agent patted my arm reassuringly and I leaned in again, a hush settling through the room as everyone waited for me to speak again. I took a second to breathe and stared into the cameras, the voice recorders raised high to get every word. Everyone waiting to hear my story.

To learn more about Six Sentence Sunday and to read other amazing entries, please check out www.sixsunday.com. Thanks for coming and I’d love to hear from you!

9 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday is here again!

Leave a Reply

