In Honor of Halloween! Ricket Row for just 99 cents

A collection of creepy horror tales…

Hi friends! In honor of Halloween, I wanted to offer a special promotion of my best selling horror anthology RICKET ROW. I’m going to put it on-sale for just 99 cents for the rest of the month of October!

Many of these creepy tales were picked up on websites and magazines and then the rights were returned to me, so these are sure to please! http://amzn.to/2grmKIe

I love Halloween. To be honest, when I had kids, I thought I’d be the family that hosted a Halloween party every year. I was going to make the entire downstairs super creepy and for years I’ve been compiling spooky food recipes on my Halloween Pinterest Page. But alas, my twins thought a party would be lame. I was… crushed. I was going to do an adult party, but my husband is not into it either! What’s a girl to do? So I decorate the front of my house every year and call it a day. But, I do love Halloween and one day I will do a huge party and deck out my house to my heart’s content.

Please enjoy Ricket Row and let me know what you think! Happy Halloween. Bwaaaa haaa haaa!

One thought on “In Honor of Halloween! Ricket Row for just 99 cents

  1. Pingback: In Honor of Halloween! Ricket Row for just 99 cents — Elyse Salpeter – horrorwriter

Leave a Reply

